01792 814155   The Towers Hotel & Spa. Swansea Bay. SA10 6JL
   
   
Towers Hotel & Spa Swansea logo
Menu

Towers Events

Christmas & New Year
Christmas & New Year
 

Tribute Nights & Cabaret

80's & 90's Disco
80's & 90's Disco
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Tom Jones Tribute
Tom Jones Tribute
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Dirty Dancing Tribute
Dirty Dancing Tribute
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
80s Tribute with The Reflex
80s Tribute with The Reflex
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Elvis Tribute with JD King
Elvis Tribute with JD King
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
ABBA Tribute
ABBA Tribute
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Meatloaf Tribute
Meatloaf Tribute
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Blues Brothers Tribute
Blues Brothers Tribute
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
P!nk Tribute
P!nk Tribute
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Valentines Tribute Night
Valentines Tribute Night
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
 Lionel Richie Tribute
Lionel Richie Tribute
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
The Hat & The Fiddle Band
The Hat & The Fiddle Band
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
Freddie Mercury Tribute
Freddie Mercury Tribute
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
Tom Jones Tribute
Tom Jones Tribute
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
90s Tribute
90s Tribute
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
Manics & Phonics Tribute
Manics & Phonics Tribute
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Summer Lovin' Tribute
Summer Lovin' Tribute
Sat, Mar 11, 2023